FORM 9
(Refer rules 15 & 16)
List of Applications for inclusion of name received in Form 6

Designated location identity (where applications have been received)  1. Listnumber@		Constituency (Assembly/Parliamentary):  A and N ISLANDS PARLIAMENTARY CONSTITUENCY  2.Period of receipt of applications (covered in this list)			Revision identity			
					From date <b>25/11/2023</b>	To date <b>25/11/2023</b>		
3. Place of hearing *								
Serial number\$ of application	Date of receipt	Name of claimant	Name of Father/Mother/ Husband and (Relationship)#	Place of residence	Date of hearing*	Time of hearing*		
1	2	3	4	5	6(a)	6(b)		
1	25/11/2023	PRODEEP BARAIK	RAM SUMAN BARAIK (FTHR)	H.NO 151, KANCHANGARTH, KANCHANGARTH, PO ORALKATCHA, 744210, RANGAT				
2	25/11/2023	KALASTUS BHENGRA	Kalastus Bhengra (FTHR)	226, Srinagar, Srinagar, Kishorinagar, 744202, Diglipur				
3	25/11/2023	MANISHA MONDAL	BIMAL MONDAL (HSBN)	44, LAXMIPUR. 1-16FAMILY, LAXMIPUR, DIGLIPUR, 744202, DIGLIPUR				
4	25/11/2023	Santi Debnath	Sonabandhu Debnath (FTHR)	Mohammed House No: 60, Jungli Ghat, Port Blair, Vip Road Sub Post Office, 744103, Port Blair				
5	25/11/2023	G Shiva	G KAMESHWAR RAO (FTHR)	155, Govind Nagar 2, Swarajdweep, Govind Nagar, 744211, Portblair				

	Designated location identity (where applications have been received)		tuency (Assembly/Parliame OS PARLIAMENTARY (		Revision identity	
6	25/11/2023	Juran Das	Jitendra Das (FTHR)	House No.133, Goal Tikrey,Ward No.3, Madhupur 1, Diglipur, 744202, Diglipur		
7	25/11/2023	B Chandana	B Prem Kumar (HSBN)	243, Marnatha Church Foot Path, Haddo, Haddo, 744102, Port Blair		
8	25/11/2023	DIPANKAR MAZUMDER	MANOHAR MAZUMDER (FTHR)	PASCHIMSAGAR, Paschimsagar, Paschimsagar, PASCHIMSAGAR, 744202, DIGLIPUR		
9	25/11/2023	SURAJEET MANDAL	REBA MONDAL (MTHR)	S/O Chittaranjan mandal,, 12, Bhakta Road,, kadamtala, kadamtala, 744209, rangat		
10	25/11/2023	KOGEN KABI RAJ	Biswanath Kabi Raj (FTHR)	125, Ward No. 05, Near GSS Namunaghar, Namunaghar, Dundaspoint, 744206, Ferrargunj		
11	25/11/2023	Nazreen Bibi	Mohammed Rentu Shaik (HSBN)	Airport Run Way Area, New Pahargaon, Port Blair, Garacharma, 744105, Port Blair		
12	25/11/2023	gurubala c	chokkalingam p (FTHR)	CALICUT ATR SOUTH, AYYANER TEMPLE ROAD, CALICUT, CALICUT POST OFFICE, 744105, PORT BLAIR		
13	25/11/2023	Radha Rani Das	Bishamber Das (HSBN)	House No.31, ward No. 4, Madhupur 1, Diglipur, 744202, Diglipur		

	Designated location identity (where applications have been received)		tuency (Assembly/Parliame OS PARLIAMENTARY (	Revision identity	
14	25/11/2023	SANAJANA LALL	HARDEEP LALL (FTHR)	162/2/134, Teylerabad, Teylerabad, Sippighat, 744103, Port Blair	
15	25/11/2023	Bhabaranjan Das	Meghnath Das (FTHR)	House No.106, Police Quarter Area,Ward No. 2, Madhupur 1, Diglipur, 744202, Diglipur	
16	25/11/2023	Sudeep Bala	Basudev Bala (FTHR)	Basudev Bala House, Opposite Fish Market, Govind Nagar 3, Havelock, 744211, Port Blair	
17	25/11/2023	M VIJAY MALLAIAH	M MALLAIAH RAJ (FTHR)	405, TEAL HOUSE AREA, ANARKALI, HADDO, 744102, PART BLAIR	
18	25/11/2023	G BHARTHI	N SHANMUGAM (HSBN)	159, AE PBMC OFFICE AREA, ANARKALI, HADDO, 744102, PART BLAIR	
19	25/11/2023	Deepu K B	Bindhiya Mohan (WIFE)	70, Saitan Tikri, Vidhyasagarpalli, Aerial Bay, 744202, Diglipur	
20	25/11/2023	KUSHAL BISWAS	SUBASH BISWAS (FTHR)	18, NEW MANGLUTAN, GUPTAPARA, HUMFRYGUNJ, 744103, FERRARGUNJ	
21	25/11/2023	subrata das	khudiram das (FTHR)	107, kadakachang, kadakachang, mathura, 744206, ferrargunj	
22	25/11/2023	Chayon Kumar Roy	Gopal Roy (FTHR)	Uttara Corner, Uttara Corner, Uttara, Uttara, 744209, Rangat	

	Designated location identity (where applications have been received)		tuency (Assembly/Parliam OS PARLIAMENTARY (	Revision identity	
23	25/11/2023	A Murli Sai	A Satya Narayana (FTHR)	301, Shiv Mandir Area, Attam Pahad, Dollygunj, 744103, Port Blair	
24	25/11/2023	Kiran Surin	Basu Surin (FTHR)	125, Birsa Nagar, Attam Pahad, Dollygunj, 744103, Port Blair	
25	25/11/2023	PROMITA SARKAR	RISHI KANT (HSBN)	22/B, LAXMI NAGAR, LAXMI NAGAR, GANDHI NAGAR, 744302, CAMPBELL BAY	
26	25/11/2023	Deep Samadder	Gautam Samadder (FTHR)	17, Dasarathpur Road, Rangat, Rangat, 744205, Rangat	
27	25/11/2023	A SOUJANYA	A Satya Narayana (FTHR)	301, Shiv Mandir Area, Attam Pahad, Dollygunj, 744103, Port Blair	
28	25/11/2023	P LAKSHMI BHAVANI	P SRINIVASA RAO (FTHR)	WARD NO 23, QTR NO 06, APWD QUARTER, BIRD LINE, CALICUT, 744105, PORT BLAIR	
29	25/11/2023	P NAVATHA KUMARI	P SRINIVASA RAO (FTHR)	WARD NO 23, QTR NO 06, APWD QUARTER, BIRD LINE, CALICUT, 744105, PORT BLAIR	
30	25/11/2023	S Shabnam	Habib Mir (HSBN)	115, Dasarathpur Road, Rangat, Rangat, 744205, Rangat	
31	25/11/2023	Anchal Sawasi	Sohari Sawasi (FTHR)	57, Birsa Nagar, Attam Pahad, Dollygunj, 744103, Port Blair	
32	25/11/2023	Sapna Mistry	Kapil Krishna Halder (HSBN)	Hathi Level, Hathi Level, Hathi Level, Shyamnagar, 744202, Diglipur	

	Designated location identity (where applications have been received)		tuency (Assembly/Parliame OS PARLIAMENTARY (	Revision identity	
33	25/11/2023	T Vasu Devu	T Sri Ramulu (FTHR)	250, Near Seaman Hostel, Haddo Ward No 1, Haddo, 744102, Port Blair	
34	25/11/2023	Sadhan Biswas	Rulu Biswas (WIFE)	136, Hathi Level, Hathi Level, Shyamnagar, 744202, Diglipur	
35	25/11/2023	FILISITA LAKRA	SUDHIR KULLU (HSBN)	277, MALAPURAM, MALAPURAM, WIMBERLYGUNJ, 744206, FERRARGUNJ	
36	25/11/2023	RAJAT LALL	KISHEN MURARI LALL (FTHR)	64, DOCTORS COLONY, NAYAGAON, SHADIPUR, 744106, PORT BLAIR	
37	25/11/2023	Priya Das	Barun Gain (HSBN)	119, Laxmanpur, Laxmanpur, Bakultala, 744205, Rangat	
38	25/11/2023	Sourav Biswas	Swapan kumar biswas (FTHR)	318, Near community hall, Ferrargunj, Beach dera, 744206, Ferrargunj	
39	25/11/2023	Ramachandra Prasad	Ram Naresh Prasad (FTHR)	319, Teshil colony, Ferrargunj, Beach dera, 744206, Ferrargunj	
40	25/11/2023	JAI KUMAR DIN	BHARTI DEVI (MTHR)	541, Cari road opp hotel port residency bathu basti, port blair, garacharma, 744105, South andaman	
41	25/11/2023	P Laxmi Narayana	P Yarranna (FTHR)	230(F), Mayabunder, Mayabunder, Mayabunder, 744204, Mayabunder	

Designated location identity (where applications have been received)		Constituency (Assembly/Parliame A and N ISLANDS PARLIAMENTARY C			Revision identity	
42	25/11/2023	Bandhan Devi	Takbar Baraik (HSBN)	FP 46(p), Mayabunder, Mayabunder, Mayabunder, 744204, Mayabunder		
43	25/11/2023	Madan Lall	Late Ram Lall (FTHR)	183, GMS MARIAMMA TEMPLE, PAHAD GAON, BRICHJGUNJ, 744103, PORT BLAIR		
44	25/11/2023	Sumanto Halder	Sunil Halder (FTHR)	42, Hari Mandir, Kalighat Ward No 4, Kalighat, Kalighat, 744202, Diglipur		
45	25/11/2023	B Sahil	B Raju (FTHR)	227, Dog Squad Police Area, Pahad Gaon, Brichjgunj, 744103, Port Blair		
46	25/11/2023	B Tarun	B Raju (FTHR)	227, Dog Squad Police Area, Austinabad, Brichjgunj, 744103, Port Blair		
In case of Union territories having no Legislative Assembly and the State of ammu and Kashmir  For this revision for this designated location Place, time and date of hearings as fixed by electoral registration officer Running serial number is to be maintained for each revision for each designated ocation Give relationship as F-Father, M-Mother, and H-Husband with in brackets i.e. F), (M), (H)				Date of exhibition at designated location under rule 15(b)	Date of exhibit Registration Offi rule	cer's Office under